Human76 News

Standard
Human76 News

Human 76: Fragments of a Fractured World continues to make itself known with two award nominations and now (finally) a presence in the Kindle market.  Up for both the Anthology and Dystopia awards for this year’s Summer Indie Book Awards, voting will open in September.  If you haven’t picked up your copy yet, you will find all of the links below.

Amazon Kindle

Amazon Paperback

Barnes & Noble Nook and Paperback

Lulu Paperback

Lulu eBook

iTunes

Back in June as we entered the initial release phase, Michael Wombat released an article full of Human 76 links where some of us authors gathered together bits and pieces of our story to share with you.  Indeed, the initial story of how Human76 came together is a tale to be told.  Since then, several others have written reviews and other lovely bits and pieces linked below.  So dig through our history, vote for us in September, and definitely buy the book.  (Proceeds goes to Water is Life.)

#human76

FaceBook

Goodreads

Alex Brightsmith on Behind These Walls

Interviews

MS Manz on Leaving the Nest

MS Manz on Follow the Leader

MS Manz on Where the Wild Things Are

MS Manz on Glint

MS Manz on Behind These Walls

MS Manz on Hiero Worship

MS Manz on Human X

Mr. Manz plans to work through each individual story with his reviews.  So please keep checking back on his page.

Please continue to add links in the comments.  I know I missed quite a few.

About Denise Callaway

I started writing in the 5th grade and have folders of bits and pieces dating back nearly that far. Wonderful teachers encouraged me along the way, from allowing me to take my spelling word sentences and write a story instead to posting pictures for a free write on a regular basis. On those pictures, I often look for some obscure detail, sometimes imagined off the picture to develop into the story idea. As I grew into my teenage years, I continued to write and added poetry to my list. Throughout college and during my adult life, I've continued writing: short stories, poetry, and even a few articles for Yahoo! Voices before they shut down that venue. I do have longer works in process and I hope to one day unveil them to you all. Until that day comes, I hope you enjoy these tasty tidbits I delight in sharing with you.

Leave a Reply

